Shayne Holland Band


Recorded from March through May of 2001, the debut e.p. "RAIN" from New England born singer/songwriter Shayne Holland is an appealing blend of contemporary, alternative rock and melodic pop. Released as a precursor to the full length release "Unconditional", the "RAIN" e.p. consists of four original tracks aimed at alternative and aor radio. The title track "Rain" as well as "Struck By You", "I Feel Light", and "Turn Off The World", features performances by such musical dignitaries as Paul McCartney drummer Dave Mattacks, Ministry bassist Brad Hallen, and Four Piece Suit's Milt Reder on guitar.